Men Are Just Wired Funny

Upon having a conversation with a male friend of mine about love, sex, lies, relationshits, and other things we probably shouldn’t have been talking about at three in the morning, I realized that it’s a woman’s nature to cradle, caress, converse with, and care for. On the contrary, I also realized that it’s a man’s nature to long to reach out and touch, fondle, embrace, and expel all his energies making love to a woman. How insensitive of them, right? Right! Then, again, God did say, “Be fruitful and increase in number.” That’s what we’re supposed to do- have sex and make babies…….You know how Adam gets turned on simply at the sight of Eve but she focuses more on the way Adam makes her feel and what he tells her? Had Eve been more like Adam, working in the fields, wanting to chase him, and arm wrestling, they never would’ve got around to having sex and making babies. I guess we’re wired different for a reason, huh? Well, of course, but are we wired too different? Yes? No? Maybe! I say just a little bit. Because when I asked this friend what he thinks women think about sex and the men whom they have premarital sex with his response was a little too surprising. He confessed, “I don’t know. I don’t think girls really care because we don’t. And sex is just sex it’s really nothing special. Five, maybe ten, seconds of pleasure and it’s over.” I was more than dumbfounded because I know and live by the scripture “Flee also youthful lusts: but follow righteousness, faith, charity, peace, with them that call on the Lord out of a pure heart.” Anyway, I asked why he felt this way and, again, I was surprised at how honest and real he was being. He responded with the response of all responses, “Girls know what guys want and they give it. Guys know what girls want to hear and what they want us to be so we pretend to be that and we tell them whatever to get what we want. Afterwards, the only one who ends up hurt is the female. We’re just happy we got ours it.” He was right and we both knew it. However, because I felt he was so blunt and harsh with his words, I feel it’s my duty as a woman to defend us. But we all know, there are too many women who give their hearts and their bodies to a guy, before their I do’s, in hopes of obtaining love. But this whole conversation got me thinking. And, ladies and gentlemen, I have come to a conclusion:

A man gives love to get sex, while a woman usually gives sex to get love. It’s a dangerous combination because the man gets his prize and the woman goes home empty-handed and empty, period. The prize? Well, for him the prize is sex, for her, it’s the relationship. The sex is simply the price she has to pay to get her prize. Meanwhile, she doesn’t realize that because he has his prize, he sees no point of continuing the game. The game? Love. The game of love is also very dangerous because women are aroused by what we hear and fell. Whereas, men are aroused by what they see. So whenever a woman sexually satisfies a man, he mentally, emotionally, and; of course, physically fucks her. The end.

Leave a comment